Four functions in one system

Vier Funktions-bereiche in einem System

Our integrated and convergent software amily provides various functionalities and tools that are seamlessly integrated. Our software amily supports and maps your entire workflow: starting with the generation of a lead to preparing calculations and offers, handling and optimizing advertising campaigns and even billing.

Your employees are guaranteed access to all data in real time, ensuring an optimum workflow and forming the basis for automating your booking and sales processes and for electronic services (online booking platform, programmatic).

Our software amily also has numerous interfaces to third-party systems and central data management. All data, including changes, are permanently saved and serve as the basis for data analyses and future yield or revenue management.

Examples of the diverse functions in amily

Sales

Create and manage all offers, calculations and orders here. Functions such as budgeting, distribution management and CRM are found in this section. Use our app (amily.mobile) to access data even remotely and around the clock. Guaranteed.

The most important functions:
  • Order and quotation processing
  • Budgets (customers/advertisers)
  • CRM
  • amily.mobile
  • Sales Projects
  • Customer evaluation
  • Activity reports

Operations

Process advertising orders or plan and implement advertising campaigns here. This section contains pricing models, advertising inventories, jingles, simply everything needed for audio advertising - linear and digital. Including automatic booking and discount management, automatic detailed planning as well as the opportunity to integrate automation platforms like adremes.

The most important functions:

  • Booking generation
  • Combinations (packages)
  • Price management
  • Filler/Jingles
  • Detailed planning
  • Discount arrangements
  • Discount & commitments processing
  • Data-driven campaigns (with adremes)

Reporting

These functions are used for controlling and provide you with comprehensive analyses of your advertising business (quick reports, standard reports and much more).

The most important functions:

  • Quick reports
  • Standard reports
  • BI
  • ETL process (data pump to Data Warehouse)

Accounting

Use these functions to control the complete billing process from invoicing to commission settlement to dunning.

The most important functions:

  • Customer and agency agreement
  • Dunning
  • Commission agreement
  • Discount agreement
  • Clearing
  • Copyright fees (GEMA, SACEM etc.)

Vier Funktionsbereiche in einem System

Vier Funktions-bereiche in einem System

Unsere integrierte und konvergente Software amily III bietet umfassende Funktionalitäten und Tools, die perfekt ineinandergreifen. amily III unterstützt und bildet Ihren gesamten Workflow ab: Angefangen von der Generierung eines „Leads“ über die Erstellung von Kalkulationen und Angeboten, die Abwicklung und Optimierung von Werbekampagnen bis hin zur Fakturierung.

Der Zugriff aller Mitarbeiter*innen Ihres Unternehmens auf sämtliche Daten in Echtzeit gewährleistet einen optimalen Workflow und bildet die Basis für die Automatisierung Ihrer Buchungs- und Verkaufsprozesse und für den elektronischen Handel (Online-Buchungsplattformen, Programmatic).

Darüber hinaus verfügt amily III über zahlreiche Schnittstellen zu Drittsystemen und eine zentrale Datenhaltung. Alle Daten werden, einschließlich deren Veränderungen, dauerhaft gesichert und dienen als Basis für Datenanalysen und künftiges Yield bzw. Revenue Management.

Ein Beispiel der vielfältigen Funktionalitäten von amily III

Sales

Hier erstellen und verwalten Sie sämtliche Angebote, Kalkulationen und Aufträge. Funktionalitäten wie Budgetplanung, Vertriebssteuerung und CRM sind in diesem Bereich angesiedelt. Über unsere App (amily.mobile) ist der Zugriff auf die Daten auch von unterwegs und rund um die Uhr gewährleistet.

Wichtigste Funktionalitäten:
  • Auftrags- und Angebotsabwicklung
  • Budgets (Kunden/Werbungtreibende)
  • CRM
  • amily.mobile
  • Sales Projects
  • Kundenbewertung
  • Aktivitätsberichte

Operations

Hier werden die Werbeaufträge abgewickelt bzw. die Werbekampagnen geplant und umgesetzt. Der Bereich enthält Preismodelle, Werbeinventare, Jingles, einfach alles, was für Audiowerbung – linear und digital – notwendig ist. Inklusive automatischem Buchungs- und Discountmanagement, automatischer Feinplanung sowie der Möglichkeit der Anbindung an Automatisierungsplattformen wie adremes.

Wichtigste Funktionalitäten:

  • Buchungsgenerator
  • Kombinationen (Packages)
  • Preisverwaltung
  • Filler/Jingles
  • Feinplanung
  • Rabattvereinbarungen
  • Rabattabwicklung
  • Data Driven Campaigns (mit adremes)

Reporting

Dieser Funktionsbereich dient dem Controlling und ermöglicht Ihnen umfassende Analysen Ihres Werbegeschäfts (Quick-Reports, Standard-Reports und vieles mehr).

Wichtigste Funktionalitäten:

  • Quick Reports
  • Standard Reports
  • BI
  • ETL-Prozess (Datenpumpe zu Data Warehouse)

Accounting

Mit diesem Funktionsbereich steuern Sie den kompletten Fakturierungsprozess von der Rechnungsstellung über Provisionsabrechnungen bis hin zum Mahnwesen.

Wichtigste Funktionalitäten:

  • Kunden- und Agenturabrechnung
  • Mahnwesen
  • Provisionsabrechnung
  • Rabattabrechnung
  • Senderabrechnung (Erlösverteilung, Clearing)
  • Verwertungsabrechnung (GEMA, GVL etc.)